Plans

I think for a while… I wont be making any new jewelry until some of the current product sells.

In meantime the services have been the most popular and a huge thanks goes out to the customers that leave reviews.

I have found that my services really help people, shows them they control their fate, gives them a listening and caring ear, I try to make it personal answer all questions and cover all bases.

If there are other services people wish were offered just drop me a message or comment, I would love feedback.

I am venturing into some other options, back into my artsy side with sigil art, which I may offer in the shop- do people even want witchy sigil paintings?

I also will have an array of aroma therapy options coming. the first batches will be at a discount price while a perfect it. Hopefully that will be released in a week or so to the shop!

Leave a Reply

