Re Branding

Well it has been a very long year with a lot challenges and a lot to overcome.

I started this business as a way to regain myself after leaving an abusive relationship, I’m feeling more and more that what I started isn’t necessarily the final step of the journey.

Starting next year I not only want to offer more services, but step up and be even better at banding, photography, and being an even more spiritual person.

I am a witch, and my faith has carried me through many trials but I think making some drastic changes and trying to make the shop even better is the right way to go.

This means a new name, better organization of products, and more services.

I look forward to starting the new year with all of you and thank you so much for the support that has been given to the shop and my art.

Blessed Be

Leave a Reply

